Hampton Beach Village District Commissioners

Meetings are held every 2nd Wednesday of the month at the Hampton Beach Precinct Fire Station at 5:00 p.m.

NameAddressPhoneEmailTerm Expires
Chuck Rage, Chairman121 Ocean Blvd.926-3364rages (at) comcast .net2019
Maureen Buckley, Commissioner6 Harris Ave.926-6995auntiemoe13 (at) comcast .net2017
Robert Ladd, Commissioner7 Cutler Ave.929-4156bobladd (at) comcast .net2018
Stephen LaBranche, Treasurer469 Ocean Blvd.929-3605slabranche (at) yahoo .com2018
Richard Reniere, Moderator29 Highland Ave.929-3530 2018
Janet Allard, Clerk8A Whitten St.929-1170 2018
Eileen Daboul, Supervisor of the Checklist   2017

Minutes of Precinct meetings are available on the Town's website.

View streaming video of the meetings online

Do you have a correction or addition to this list? Send an email to webmaster(at)hampton.lib.nh.us

Back to the Committee List