Hampton Appointed and Elected Officials

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail address
Frederick W. WelchTown Manager926-6766 fwelch(at)town.hampton.nh.us
Kristina OstmanAdministrative Assistant926-6766 kostman(at)town.hampton.nh.us
Robert A. CasassaTown Moderator926-3185
Jane Marzinzik Town Clerk 926-0406
Shirley DohenyDeputy Town Clerk926-0406
Donna BennettTax Collector926-6769
Vivian ConsidineDeputy Tax Collector926-6769
Ellen M. LavinTreasurer926-3679
Kristi PulliamFinance Director929-5805
Kevin Schultz Building Inspector /Health Officer929-5826kschultz(at)town.hampton.nh.us
Chuck MarsdenAssistant Building Inspector/Deputy Health Officer926-5826
Scott G. McDonaldBuilding and Rental Housing Inspector926-5826
Edward Tinker Assessor 929-5837
Jason Bachand Town Planner 929-5913
Jamie SullivanChief of Police929-4444
Richard SawyerDeputy Chief of Police929-4444
Peter MacKinnon Animal Control Officer929-4444
Christopher SilverFire Chief / Emergency Management Deputy Director / Forest Fire Warden926-3316
Steven BenottiDeputy Fire Chief926-3316
Jeffrey LeDucFire Inspector926-3316
Keith NoyesPublic Works Director and Tree Warden926-3202
Chris JacobsDeputy Public Works Director926-3202
Dyana Martin Recreation Director926-3932
Rene BoudreauRecreation Dept. Assistant Director926-3932
Mark S. GearrealdTown Attorney926-6766
Danny KenneySuperintendent High Street Cemetery926-6659

Do you have a correction or addition to this list? Send an email to webmaster(at)hampton.lib.nh.us

Back to the Committee List