Hampton Conservation Commission

NameContact InfoTerm Expires
Barbara Renaud, Chair2017
Pat Swank, Vice Chair2019
Jay Diener2018
Diane Shaw, Financial Administrator2019
Sharon Raymond 2018
Peter Tilton, Jr. 2019
Dan O'Connor (Alternate) 2017
Nathan Page (Alternate) 2020
Anthony Ciolfi (Alternate)2018
Anthony Curro (Alternate) 2019
Rayann Dionne - Conservation Coordinator929-5808 / rdionne(at)town.hampton.nh.us 
Committee Voicemail, 929-5808

Minutes of Conservation Committee meetings are available on the Town's website.

Do you have a correction or addition to this list? Send an email to webmaster(at)hampton.lib.nh.us

Back to the Committee List