Hampton Capital Improvement Program Committee

Tracy Emerick, ChairHampton Planning Boardtemerick (at) masiello.com926-8316
Frederick W. Welch, Town ManagerHampton Town Managerfwelch (at) town.hampton.nh.us926-6766
Michael SchwotzerTown Finance Directormschwotzer (at) town.hampton.nh.us926-5805
Eileen LatimerHampton Municipal Budget Committee Chair 926-2005
Diandra SanphyHampton Municipal Budget Committee  
Robert SullivanSuperintendent SAU 21rsullivan (at) sau21.org926-8992
Kathleen MurphySuperintendent SAU 90kmurphy (at) sau90.org926-4560
Art GopalanHampton School Board SAU 90agopalan (at) sau90.org926-4468
Leslie LafondWinnacunnet School Board SAU 21  
Edward "Sandy" BuckCitizen at large 929-0646
Mary-Louise WoolseySelectmen's Repmlw03842 (at) yahoo.com929-3544

Minutes of the CIP Committee meetings are available on the Town's website.

Do you have a correction or addition to this list? Send an email to webmaster(at)hampton.lib.nh.us

Back to the Committee List