Hampton Municipal Budget Committee

NamePhone NumberEmail addressTerm Expires
Nicholas Bridle, Chair777-7587nicholas_bridle (at) me.com2018
Mike Plouffe, Vice Chair926-8657 or  926-3793 no email2018
Brian Lapham926-1386hamptonbeachus (at) yahoo.com2019
Stephen Labranche929-3605slabranche (at) yahoo.com2017
Mike Pierce926-3245michaelpierce_lbc (at) yahoo.com2017
Sunny Kravitz926-0405sunnykr3a (at) gmail.com2018
Timothy "Citizen" Jones929-7097timjones (at) usadba.com2019
Danielle Augustine2018
Steven Henderson2017
Regina Barnes, Selectmen's Rep.926-7974rbarnes (at) town.hampton.nh.us2017
Rusty Bridle, Alternate Selectmen's Rep.926-8694rbridle (at) town.hampton.nh.us2017
Frank DeLuca, School Board Rep.926-6099 2017
Robert Ladd, Precinct Member Rep.929-4156bobladd (at) comcast.net2017

Minutes of Budget Committee meetings are available on the Town's website.

View streaming video of the meetings online

Do you have a correction or addition to this list? Send an email to webmaster(at)hampton.lib.nh.us

Back to the Committee List