Hampton 375th Anniversary Committee

Name Contact Info Term Expires:
Dustin Marzinzik, Chair 926-2000 2014
Fred Rice 929-1517 2014
Richard Desrosiers 929-0635 2014
Arthur Moody 926-2111 2014
Dave O'Connor 926-2000 2014

Do you have a correction or addition to this list? Send an email to webmaster(at)hampton.lib.nh.us

Back to the Committee List